Eco-Resin

Sort by:
Shell-shape jewelry dish-Moi & Ko

Plat à bijoux en forme de coquillage

From €14.99
Édition limitée ! Nos magnifiques plats en forme de coquillages sont parfaits pour contenir des bijoux, des clés, des accessoires et plus encore ! Fait à la main avec une éco-résine écologique, durable...
Matisse collection | Eco-resin candle tray-Moi & Ko

Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

From €12.00
Nouvelle collection ! 100 % fait main. Conçue par nos soins en s'inspirant de la célèbre technique "one-line" et des gouttes noires stylées, notre nouvelle collection est absolument.... magnifique!!! Je pourrais dire,...
Candle holder-Moi & Ko

Bougeoir

€8.00
Bougeoir  Décorez votre maison avec notre nouveau bougeoir œuf chauffe-plat de la collection minimaliste. La fabrication à la main avec du ciment blanc donne un look unique, magnifique et minimaliste...
Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

€18.00
Nouvelle collection ! 100 % fait main. Conçue par nos soins en s'inspirant de la célèbre technique "one-line" et des gouttes noires stylées, notre nouvelle collection est absolument.... magnifique!!! Je pourrais dire,...
Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

From €18.00
Nouvelle collection ! 100 % fait main. Conçue par nos soins en s'inspirant de la célèbre technique "one-line" et des gouttes noires stylées, notre nouvelle collection est absolument.... magnifique!!! Je pourrais dire,...
Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

€18.00
Nouvelle collection ! 100 % fait main. Conçue par nos soins en s'inspirant de la célèbre technique "one-line" et des gouttes noires stylées, notre nouvelle collection est absolument.... magnifique!!! Je pourrais dire,...
Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

Collection Matisse | Bougeoir en éco-résine

€25.00
Nouvelle collection ! 100 % fait main. Conçue par nos soins en s'inspirant de la célèbre technique "one-line" et des gouttes noires stylées, notre nouvelle collection est absolument.... magnifique!!! Je pourrais dire,...

Eco-Resin

Sort by:
Shell-shape jewelry dish-Moi & Ko

Shell-shape jewelry dish

From €14.99
Limited edition! Our beautiful shell-shaped dishes are perfect to hold jewelry, keys, accessories, and more!  Handmade with eco-friendly, sustainable, and lightweight eco-resin.. Available in some beautiful pastel colors ♥︎ Each dish is...
Matisse collection | Eco-resin candle tray-Moi & Ko

Matisse collection | Eco-resin candle tray

From €12.00
New collection!  100% handmade. Designed by us inspired in the famous technique "one-line" and the styled black drops, our new collection is absolutely.... gorgeous!!! I could say, my favorite so far! ...
Candle holder-Moi & Ko

Candle holder

€8.00
Candle holder  Decor your home with our new tea-light egg candle holder from the minimalist collection. Handmade with white cement give a unique, beautiful, and minimalist look to your home.We...
Fall collection | Eco-resin candle tray

Fall collection | Eco-resin candle tray

From €18.00
New fall collection!  100% handmade. Every piece is carefully mixed, sanded, and sealed by hand with food-safe eco beeswax in our studio in Spain. Handmade from Jesmonite, a resin-based material with...
Fall collection Cloud Candle holder

Fall collection Cloud Candle holder

€18.00
Our beautiful cloud candle holders are now available in three new fall colors: Beige, Terracota and mustard.  100% handmade from a resin-based material with similar characteristics to concrete.Sealed with acrylic...
Cloud Candle holder

Cloud Candle holder

€18.00
Cloud candle holders in two pretty colors, creamy and blush.  100% handmade from a resin-based material with similar characteristics to concrete.Sealed with acrylic seal. 100% safe and 100% ecoTo clean,...
Fall collection | Eco-resin Arch

Fall collection | Eco-resin Arch

€25.00
Eco-Resin Arch 100% handmade. Every piece is carefully mixed, sanded, and sealed by hand with food-safe eco beeswax in our studio in Spain. Handmade from Jesmonite, a resin-based material with similar...